planningadministration

Contact Us

leonroachPlanning Administration is led by Léon Roach, Director of Capital Design and Construction and Medical Center Campus Building Official.

He can be contacted at lroach@uci.edu.



 

Our team

David Adrian
Fire Marshal
dadrian@uci.edu

Gary Covington
Senior Project Manager
gcovingt@uci.edu

Sonet Christian
Principal Admin Analyst
sonetc@uci.edu

Rodolfo ("Rudy") Delgado
Quality Assurance Project Manager
delgadr1@uci.edu

Anthony "Tony" Dover
Energy Manager
adover@uci.edu

Kim Kerwin
Project Governance Manager
khau@uci.edu

Ellen Khoudari
Senior Project Manager
ekhoudari@uci.edu

Jeff Lafferty
Construction Project Manager
jdlaffer@uci.edu 

Mark Mony
Construction Project Manager
mmony@uci.edu

Scott Neiderheiser
Senior Project Manager
dneider@uci.edu

Dan Veenbaas
Inspector of Record (OSHPD)
dveenbaa@uci.edu

Paul Da Veiga
Senior Project Manager
pdaveiga@uci.edu

Jaclyn Wood
Document Control
woodje@uci.edu

Tracy Yi
Associate Project Manager
tyi@uci.edu

Building Information

pathology

 

Learn more about the buildings at UC Irvine Medical Center and get directions to our campus:

 

Medical center site plan ›
Medical center map ›
UCI Health building details ›
Directions ›